The Who’s Who of Biz World & B-town Biggies, with Team ‘The Kashmir Files’,

Preparations are in full swing for the swearing-in ceremony of BJP leader Yogi Adityanath as the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh for the second time. Top business tycoons, from chief ministers of BJP-ruled states to Bollywood’s bigwigs – have a long list of invitees to the saffron camp.

Adityanath is scheduled to be sworn in at 4:00 pm on Friday at the Bharat Ratna Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Stadium in the state capital Lucknow. Along with Chief Minister Adityanath, some of his cabinet ministers will also take oath. The BJP is not leaving any stone unturned to make this event a success.

With the 2024 Lok Sabha elections looming, prominent personalities of the country are being invited to the swearing-in ceremony. Some of the big names invited to the event are Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Home Minister Amit Shah and BJP national president JP Nadda.

There will also be gatherings of senior BJP leaders and chief ministers of BJP-ruled states. At the same time, party leaders and workers from different parts of the state have also been invited for the event.

About 500 special guests from Prayagraj have also been invited to attend the swearing-in ceremony of Chief Minister Adityanath. This includes about 400 BJP workers and activists. Saints of Prayagraj are also invited, including Mahanta Hari Giri Maharaj, General Secretary of Akhil Bharatiya Akhra Parishad, Jamuna Puri Maharaj, Secretary of Mahanirvani Akhra, Shri Math Baghambri Gaddi and Mahant Balbir Giri of Hanuman Temple.

Besides, representatives of 13 arenas have also been called for taking oath.

Justice Girdhar Malviya, Chancellor of Benares Hindu University and former Vice Chancellor of BHU, Professor GC Tripathi were also invited for the swearing-in ceremony. Although Malviya has expressed inability to attend the swearing-in ceremony due to health problems, he has congratulated CM Yogi Adityanath for the swearing-in ceremony.

Dr. Ajay Sonkar, a Padma Shri award winning scientist has also been invited. Former judges of Prayagraj, senior advocates, veteran doctors, social workers and big businessmen have also been invited for the swearing-in ceremony of CM Adityanath.

Some of the country’s top industrialists have also been invited to the swearing-in ceremony. The list includes N Chandrasekaran (Tata Group), Mukesh Ambani (Reliance Group), Kumar Mangalam Birla (Aditya Birla Group), Gautam Adani (Adani Group), Anand Mahindra (Mahindra Group), Darshan Hira Nandani (Hiranandani Group), Yusuf Ali (Lulu Group), Sudhir Mehta (Torrent Group), Sanjeev Goenka (Goenka Group) and Abhinand Lodha (Lodha Group).

The list of Chief Ministers and Deputy Chief Ministers of the BJP-ruled states invited to the swearing-in ceremony of Yogi 2.0 includes Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan, Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar, Chief Minister Pema Khandu, Chief Minister Arunachal Pradesh MN Biren Singh, MN Biren Singh Chief Minister Biplob Dev, Tripura Chief Minister Promod Sawant, Goa Chief Minister Himmat Bishwa Sharma, Assam Chief Minister Basavaraj Bomai. , Karnataka Chief Minister Bhupendra Patel, Gujarat Chief Minister, Pushkar Singh Dhami, Uttarakhand Chief Minister, Tarkeshwar Singh, Bihar Deputy Chief Minister, Renu Devi, Bihar Deputy Chief Minister, Y Patton, Nagaland Deputy Chief Minister, Chauna Menu, Trincomalee Dev Verma.

In the film industry, many directors, producers and artists have been invited, including Akshay Kumar, Kangana Ranaut, Ajay Devgn, Boni Kapoor, Anupam Kher and Vivek Agnihotri.

Read all the latest news, breaking news and live updates of the Ukraine-Russia war here.

Leave a Comment